Module 2 – Hypnotherapy Techniques for Regression

(Regression Therapy & Life Coaching Certification)

This workshop is the first module towards certification of an “Integrated Regression Therapist” and “Life Coach” by SEE (Society for Energy and Emotions) offered at Wellness Space.

The facilitator Riri G Trivedi is a Personal Transformation Therapist. Riri is a Trainer, Therapist, Author, Certified Mentor and Coach from Heart Math Institute. She is a Professional Certified Member of IMDHA (International Medical and Dental Hypnotherapy Association, USA), EARTh (Earth Association of Regression Therapy), Spiritual Regression Training Academy, UK, Heart Math Institute, USA and SVYASA Yoga, Singapore. She has co-authored a book on Breast Cancer: Medical Treatment, Side Effects, and Complementary Therapies.

The workshop integrates research-based concepts and practices. It is a unique training and provides a strong foundation for self-development as well as for individuals keen to develop professional skills as hypnotherapists or regression therapists.

Date :

  • Nov 7-9, 11-13, 15-17 (weekday batch), 5pm to 8pm OR 6pm to 9pm Indian Standard Time (7:30 am to 10:30 am OR 8:30 am to 11:30 am EST or 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm OR 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm SGT or 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm OR 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm Dubai time
  • Based on participant confirmation and availability, the batch can be shifted to a weekend batch. Nov 4-6, 11-13, 18-20 (Weekend batch), same timings. However, if you wish to join, pls confirm your availability first.  We always end up adjusting as per most participants’ availability.

Venue: Online

For queries: (+91 81288 38119) Or (+91 9099853844)

Please click here to register (Google Doc) form:

Energy Exchange*: Rs 26000

FOREIGN: Click here for online payment (Global payments) Please do not use this link if you are using the India payment system.

LOCAL: Pls see details below. If you use foreign link, you will need to pay additional charges.

HDFC Bank:

(Payable to Gunjan Y Trivedi HUF)
Account #: 50100047613314
Bank: HDFC Bank Ltd
IFSC: HDFC0000888
Branch: Ambawadi, Ahmedabad

Paytm or Gpay: +91.99791.14030

Contents:

  • Understanding the Physiology and Psychology of Diseases, introduction to the Release Reframe Toolkit.
  • Understanding Hypnosis, Hypnotherapy and Regression Therapy
  • Techniques for using Hypnotherapy
  • Using Inductions, Deepeners, Anchors, Guided Imagery and other methods
  • Conducting Hypnotherapy Sessions for clients
  • Using Measurability to check therapy effectiveness
  • Hypnotherapy Techniques for working with Relationships (psychodrama, etc)
  • Clinical Hypnotherapy Techniques for working with Health Issues
  • Age Regression using Hypnotherapy
  • Client Intake and Identifying problem areas

* For individual module payment, case study supervision charges will be charged extra (only for those who wish to get practitioner certificate).